Co-op Ladies Choir

P1100980 P1100988

 

2013

 

Sunday 7 July              

Concerts

 

Con

 

 

 

 

 

 

Wed

 

Tuesday 10 October    

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact lynnscannell@outlook.com  01473 710820 for bookings or membership

   

Rehearsals take place at Co-op Education Centre, Fore Street, Ipswich.

From 2.00pm - 3.30pm.  For more information please see our contacts          page

 

Tues 5 Sep      AGM and Rehearsal – Fees due please

Tues 12 Sep    Rehearsal

Thurs 14 Sep   2.30pm Ashburnham Over 60’s group, Needham Mkt  Community Centre, School St,    

                          Needham Market. IP6 8BB (Margy Hedges    organizer)

Tues 19 Sep     Rehearsal

Tues 26 Sep    Rehearsal

Tues 3 Oct       Rehearsal

Tues 10 Oct     Rehearsal

Tues 17 Oct      Rehearsal                                                                                          

                          7.00-9.00pm – Concert and Harvest Supper – Kesgrave Co-operative Guild.  

 

Tues 24 Oct      No rehearsal – Half term

Tues 31 Oct       Rehearsal

Tues 7 Nov        Rehearsal

Tues 14 Nov      Rehearsal

Thur 16 Nov      2.00pm Concert – The Firs, Felixstowe (to be confirmed)

Tues 21 Nov      Rehearsal

Tues 28 Nov     Rehearsal

Tues 5 Dec        2.00pm – Carol Service, Salvation Army, Stowmarket

Tues 12 Dec       Rehearsal

Thurs 14 Dec     2.00pm Ashburnham Over 60’s group, Needham Mkt Community Centre, School St,  

                            Needham Market. IP6 8BB (Margy Hedges organizer)

Sat 16 Dec         7.30pm Concert with Suffolk Concert Band, at Holy Trinity Church, Back Hamlet, Ipswich